The adventure continues again…

Hello all you readers of blogs… for all those who follow this blog, thank you very much and please feel free to pass it along to everyone.. I have great news for the New Year.. The Adventure of Sir Good Knight” by Tom Geden is now on a mission to help kids! I have made an agreement with Children’s Specialized Hospital Network of NJ that from this day forward, any sales of my book “The Adventure of Sir Good Knight” by Tom Geden will assist the recreation department in the area of fun! 10% of my sales from amazon, kindle, I personally sell, or from book stores (when I am commercially published) will go directly to the recreation department. as a Recreation Therapist, I realize how important it is for kids or anyone to have fun while they are healing. So the mission is simple, buy the book, help the kids. This mission will continue as long as there is a book to sell. When I am notified of sales, a deposit will be made in a special account for the kids and given to the recreation department during the year. The kids need specialized toys and materials so 10% of what I make will go to them. I am performing at the Mountainside division on January 29 and a formal press release will follow. But I am giving you the info now in the hopes that i have something to give them at the end of the month. My performance can be seen at you tube under the adventure of sir good knight at espresso joes. you can also see the narrative of the book. When you buy the book, amazon or kindle notify me and I donate 10% to the account. Please let us help the kids to have fun! a link to the you tube is at http://www.sirgoodknight.com Have A Good Knight!

Leave a comment